Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds. The hotel is perfect if one simply needs to put a head down for the night.
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only chain hotel in a small town

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping did not come everyday. We had to request they come day 3 of our stay and it was arranged for day 4 of a 5 night stay...leading us to have to buy our own towels, soap and shampoo. The maid also commented to someone on her phone that she was unhappy that we requested housekeeping the day before checking out. Also, continental breakfast consisted of little Debbie snack packages...a far cry from waffles, cinnamon rolls, Dole, Dannon, Quaker, and Kellogg's that the website states. My advice would be to go prepared with your own food and call ahead for housekeeping!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to spend a night or two. Great little resturant across the street!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
great stay .nice and quit rooms very clean great people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room we stayed in obviously had not been rented in quite some time - refrigerator not cold, bed linens old, floor not vacuumed, coffee maker inoperable. Definitely not a place for a couple or family to stay. Get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by eula from Kingsport, TN

Okay place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good room. Microwave and fridge in room. Didn't see ice machine anywhere and person that checked me in didn't bother to tell me anything about the motel such as if there was breakfast and when.
5 out of 5
by Chiquita from Macon,Ga

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
I went here on a family trip and get two rooms. The stay was pleasant, I was surprised by it being a super 8. The rooms were both good and comfortable and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sharon Eldridge from Cookeville TN

good

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
I had read the reviews and some were not good but the room was clean and the people were nice so the stay was good