Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice horel convenient to Grand Tetons

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was well laid out and the heated floor tile was a nice touch. The location was walking distance for restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice updated room. Perfect for our family trip. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

perfect for our stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had a great stay! Abbey at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. Our room was spacious for our family of 4...2 teenage boys!! Great location...you can walk everywhere!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

walking distance to all the shops,

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: being very close to everything, easy to find. and having breakfast which was very good.
Cons: the muskey smell in the room.
Location: walking distance to gift shops, several nice place to eat, good locations to get gas, even buggie rides.
very quite, close to all the shops walking not much parking. the food was amazing, people in several shops that we went in were so nice. even had to return tee shirts for sizing next morning with no problem. the room had a little muskey smell but air condition took care of that would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location, nice rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Terrible staff. Almost never at desk, poor attitude. No smiles, not helpful. Morning shuttle driver not on time so had to take expensive taxi to airport in last minute. Can't seem to be able to use their own computers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderfully convienient to downtown shopping!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Super close walking distance to quaint downtown shopping and dinning. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice breakfast.
Cons: General upkeep needed in a few areas. Parking is limited on a full night and our bathroom fan was noisy and ineffective.
Location: Convienient to shopping and dinning. A relatively close drive to Grand Teton National Park.
We stayed here as we visited Grand Teton National Park. The convienince to great shopping and dinning in the quaint Jackson Hole downtown was spectacular. A well stocked keurig in the room made making morning coffee quick and painless. We unfortunately had problems with our air conditioner which could not be fixed during our stay, but the staff worked diligently to "make it right". The cleaning staff and breakfast staff both did Great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This is close enough to walk to a lot of Jackson. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No outside window

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Like a cave, which may good in winter but not in other season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Check in was smooth, hotel was right downtown. And we walked to dinner very night. Everything was close by. Breakfast was great as well! I would definitely recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints at this hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was excellent, clean, comfy beds. Staff was great. We stayed in one of the main lodges which I recommend you ask for. Breakfast was good. Wished that the breakfast room was larger but I guess that it was crowed due to the amount of guest staying at this nice hotel.