Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff and location. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by vernon

excellent stay at Lexington Jackson

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
WE stayed Sunday on the way from Yellowstone National Park to Salt Lake City. This is an older property but updated. large room with 2 queen beds large flat screen tv microwave minifridge Large bathroom great breakfast on real plates and silverware. coffee in room and at breakfast was excellent. would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Dimity

Fantastic stay at a terrific hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay at The Lexington! Our room was much bigger than expected, with a separate living room (very handy when some wanted to sleep while others were staying up to watch a movie), all very clean and welcoming- especially loved the touch of the stuffed wolf Lexi on the bed that came with a cute note and could be added to the room bill (I know, a ploy, but so darn sweet). The blankets on the beds were lovely, not the usual strip of fabric but something you could snuggle under on the couch, the showers were great and bathroom a generous size, and having an elevator to the third floor was super handy for accessibility. The breakfast buffet was delicious- a lot of choices, all fresh, and in a great spot upstairs with a pretty outlook through the huge windows- the most inviting breakfast area I've seen in a hotel for a while! The staff were very friendly and helpful with recommendations for restaurants etc, the hot tub bliss after a chilly day out in Yellowstone, and the proximity- a block or two walking distance to everything in downtown- cannot be beat! Would love to stay again on a return visit to Jackson, really made our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to downtown. Very reasonable price that includes breakfast! Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you it's always nice to hear from our guest and to get their feedback especially when it concerns our staff. Please have a safe trip and hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable bed, warm tile floor in bath area, decent breakfast, convenient to walking downtown area, parking included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts and reviews, the heated tile floor is nice especially in winter - It is nice to hear from our guest and to get their feedback it really is the best way for us to know if we are achieving our goals. Please have a safe trip and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg, PA

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was very clean and all staff very friendly. Rustic yet elegant decor. Easy walk ability to restaurants and shops. Short drive to several attractions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels