Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great hotel in Jackson

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Stayed for a full week and enjoyed the hotel. The location is convenient to everything you need in Jackson. The facilities are very well maintained and clean. The room we had is spacious and the king size bed very comfortable. The shower is huge! The only improvement I suggest is the awful powdered eggs at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Short but comfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A pre flight stay. Liked the location and heated bath floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Located downtown within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, In

Comfortable and attractive hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Our room had separate living and sleeping areas. Two televisions! This was great as my husband and I do not have the same tastes in TV!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room, right in downtown, CLEAN rooms!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Room has really comfortable beds with lots of pillows, two t.v.s, and a small kitchenette! Came with dishes, pots and pans, toaster, microwave, stove, fridge and a sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Alright hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel was easy to locate and looked nice in the outside. When we booked it, we thought it was going to be super nice cause the price was outrageous. When we got in our room the faucet was broken and when we took showers, the tub got backed up. The rest of the room was nice but it was hard to see why they charged so much money for a night. The location was nice and was very beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Co

Very nice hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We booked this hotel last minute on a road trip. When we went to check in, the man at the front said that we were staying in a condo down the road. Nice surprise! It was huge! Gorgeous! The bathroom was bigger than most hotel rooms! Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great location for access to restaurants, shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Updated motel style rooms close to main downtown Jackson; comfortable beds; great fresh breakfast. Nice western artwork adds upscale feel to property. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Enjoyable stay in Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Close to nice restaurants and shops. Clean new rooms! Loved heated floors in vanity & bathroom areas. Great breakfast included! Enjoyed coffee and oatmeal too! :)
3 out of 5
by Lori

Just ok

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok, comfortable and clean but nothing special for the price. Pool is very small and hot tub was fine, easy walk into town