Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room, right in downtown, CLEAN rooms!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Room has really comfortable beds with lots of pillows, two t.v.s, and a small kitchenette! Came with dishes, pots and pans, toaster, microwave, stove, fridge and a sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Alright hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel was easy to locate and looked nice in the outside. When we booked it, we thought it was going to be super nice cause the price was outrageous. When we got in our room the faucet was broken and when we took showers, the tub got backed up. The rest of the room was nice but it was hard to see why they charged so much money for a night. The location was nice and was very beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Co

Very nice hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We booked this hotel last minute on a road trip. When we went to check in, the man at the front said that we were staying in a condo down the road. Nice surprise! It was huge! Gorgeous! The bathroom was bigger than most hotel rooms! Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great location for access to restaurants, shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Updated motel style rooms close to main downtown Jackson; comfortable beds; great fresh breakfast. Nice western artwork adds upscale feel to property. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Enjoyable stay in Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Close to nice restaurants and shops. Clean new rooms! Loved heated floors in vanity & bathroom areas. Great breakfast included! Enjoyed coffee and oatmeal too! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nice overall stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: king mattress
Stayed in a king room that was nicely furnished and equipped. The mattress was better than average, as was the complimentary breakfast. Paid $321 all inclusive with tax. That sounds high, but the Jackson Hole area has many hotels and motels that are much higher. If you visit Jackson Hole, get out your wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airville, PA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Had an excellent stay at the Lexington. Staff was great and the room was clean, well furnished and the bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near town center

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Walking distance to town. No Airport shuttle till 7 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice but needs update

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Older hotel which needs a bit of work and paint. We got a suite and the room was located over the staff work room which was noisy at times. The fans in the room didn't help keep the room cool and the ac was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel of the week...

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed in 3 hotels during the week. This one was the best by far. Excellent bed. Slept great. Room was immaculate.