Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel in a good location for town centre

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Large and comfortable room. Laundry facilities onsite were a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Large room and was allowed an early check in. Hotel staff on Sunday morning (an older blonde woman) was not so friendly and did not help us with a cab that was to be ordered the night before. Shuttle was full for Sunday am. When I checked out on Sunday morning I asked the woman to confirm the cab we had ordered the night before, the woman shrugged and said " hope so." I then went to grab a quick bite (breakfast was good). When I came back at the scheduled time...no cab. Turns out service had not been ordered. Another woman came out from back and called one for us while woman who originally helped us was unresponsive. Cab showed up 15 minutes after originally scheduled. time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel is really nice and clean, but the bathroom floor is really slippery, we almost fell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

8/2017

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Great bed and pillows. Breakfast very well done and close to Grand Teton, Jackson and Yellowstone National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great central Jackson location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location, room, breakfast
Cons: outdoor pool
Location: Great location within easy walking distance to Jackson's center.
Lovely hotel in a great location. The breakfast was very good and satisfying. Staff was helpful and especially enjoyed talking to Abby, who drove the shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to downtown Jackson Hole.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Down town Jackson Hole, great Tetons and Teton Village. There are lots of restaurants and shops downtown.
Everyone was very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This was a beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous and clean!
Cons: I would have known about it before planning my trip!
Location: Close to town-shopping, restaurants, theatre, mini golf and other activities.
It was very clean, had nice laundry facilities which I needed. I'm sorry I didn't k ow about o Utah this place because I would have rather stayed here for the 3 other nights I stayed at Jackson Lake Lodge!!!! Better quality, less expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Perfect location near downtown Jackson Hole. Walking distance to shops and dining. Very spacious and comfortable room - would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel in the town center but also quite.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff and easy check in. Hotel room is reasonable size, bathroom is clean and refurbished. Overall a nice hotel, enjoyed stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellant location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved the location and mountain atmosphere. Nice view of the ski slopes from the bacony. Very nice continental breakfast. Large room and nice tiled bath. However, the only disappointment was one of the comforters on one of the beds was not clean and the refrigerator did not work and the air conditioning ran constantly and was not working properly.