Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

downtown

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: great spot
great spot, no frills check in, clean, Good rates,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to town and restaurants.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice mountain town hotel. Close to restaurants, room clean and comfortable. Loved that there was a ceiling fan, heater was a bit loud though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff and location. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to downtown. Very reasonable price that includes breakfast! Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you it's always nice to hear from our guest and to get their feedback especially when it concerns our staff. Please have a safe trip and hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg, PA

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was very clean and all staff very friendly. Rustic yet elegant decor. Easy walk ability to restaurants and shops. Short drive to several attractions. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Quality location and facilities

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We loved being 2 blocks from the square and the continental breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Highly recommend for your stay. Great staff, room was quite and very nice. Wonderful breakfast. Just overall great start for our vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

The Perfect location to enjoy Jackson

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Pool and hot tub are too visible from the street...it felt like you were on display to all the passers by... so more privacy in the pool and hot tub
Location: Fun restaurants, and wonderful shopping within easy walking distance.
The Lexington is located with in walking distance of the downtown of Jackson. After spending a full day looking at wildlife and hiking the area, it is great to know that when you get back to the hotel you do not have to get in your car and drive somewhere to eat or shop. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating when we changed our schedule. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. When we go back to Jackson this is where we are going to stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Good Experience - but a little pricey

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: great free upgrade
Cons: Price seemed high at first, but after the free upgrade it was a good deal.
Location: Great restaurants, and fun just walking around town.
Hotels in Jackson seem to demand a premium price for what you get. We decided to splurge one night on our vacation and we are glad we did. After booking the only internet room, with a queen bed. I politely asked if they had any Kings. They graciously upgraded us to a king condo at another location at the base of the ski slope at no additional expense. It turned out to be a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Enough....enough, enough, enough, enough, enough, enough, enough, enough, enough, enough