Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking to town attractions

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Cozy and clean!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: It's in downtown, very close to all establishments - stores, galleries, restaurants and the Jackson Hole town square.
Visited for an overnight stay during an off-season (1st week of Nov). Reception desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was easy to find, and the room itself is very clean. You just have to expect a typical thin wall/floor structure as you can sometimes hear people's mumbling on the other room, but for us it was not a big deal, they were not loud anyways. I love their heated floor in the bathroom and vanity area! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile ala

Awesome room

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the staff & room. Breakfast was extensive and much more than just “continental “. The staff was extremely helpful in helping us about town. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartonville, Tx

Nice. Close to everything

Posted Nov 2, 2017
An unexpected pleasure. Staff were all professional and so very helpful. Breakfast was ho hum but that is ok. Thank you for a restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Great,

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I wasn’t sure what to expect but found it better than anything I’d anticipated. Clean, well apportioned, comfy. A great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Wonderful environment, great hotel and staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Walking distance to town.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great location. The rooms were clean & spacious. The staff were helpful & friendly. The included breakfast had a good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

downtown

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: great spot
great spot, no frills check in, clean, Good rates,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to town and restaurants.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice mountain town hotel. Close to restaurants, room clean and comfortable. Loved that there was a ceiling fan, heater was a bit loud though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great staff and location. Would definitely stay there again