Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel from Gainesville, Florida

AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The ladies here are outstanding. Very warm, outgoing and easy to work with.
3 out of 5
by Paul from West Kingston, RI

Bare bones, but functional.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke, despite being ostensibly non-smoking. No coffee maker in a suite that has a kitchenette? Really? No forks, either. Or courtesy shampoo. Carpet needed vacuuming, there was a doorknob hole in the wall, the countertop was stained,etc. Bottom line - lots of wear and tear. On the positive side, a very comfy mattress and clean bedding, so a great night's sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells awful

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke. I had to change rooms. However, the hotel gave us an upgrade room. After leaving all of our clothing smelled like smoke. We will never stay there aga
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Surprisingly nice:)

Posted Jan 25, 2016
When we checked in we got a complimentary upgrade to a handicapped suite. It helped so much because I had just gotten over knee surgery. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Would say for the price excellent!
3 out of 5
by Emily from Asheville

Adequate

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I think the management does a great job w/ customer service, cleanliness, and working w/ the facilities they have. I called the manager Chris because I was arriving past office hours, and he was very helpful, and made himself available to assist w/ any problems. Traveling alone as a woman, I would not recommend this particular hotel. The rooms are open entry to the parking lot (strip-motel style). So, I did not feel as secure as I would have in a closed access hotel. The locks on windows and the door were a little sketchy. The fridge made this knocking noise intermittently all night, which sounded like someone tapping on the door, so I was up and down all night peeping out the peep-hole. It was not a very restful night.
4 out of 5
by Blondyna from Irvington

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was leaking, and I couldn't get the cable to work .
1 out of 5
by Richard from Beaufort, SC

DO NOT COME HERE! IT'S DISGUSTING!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were extremely disappointed.When we arrived the receptionist allowed his pet to approach us which was not okay! I'm allergic to dogs and cats fur and extremely terrified of dogs in addition to the allergy. The hotel room had flies and spiders, the room smelled sour with a mixture of smoke (rooms say no smoking), there was cigarette burns on the carpets and bedding. The bedding was stained. We couldn't believe how horrible this hotel was. We immediately left the hotel after looking at the room, we checked into a neighboring hotel and contacted the regional office for a refund!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, NY

Quiet & close to Military Bases,shopping, dining

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Like a studio apartment with option to cook and eat in or go out to eat, very quiet area.
Cons: Need to exterminate for insects.
Location: Camp LeJeune, Camp Geiger, and all shopping and dining nearby..
Short stay for son's MCT Marine training and graduation..