Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff made all the difference and I liked the floor plan of the efficiency.
Cons: There was a noisy family above me. A quick phone call to the front desk took care of that evening's noise.
Location: In the middle of town, close to shopping, food, very convenient.
Hotel was nice for the price, desk clerk was awesome, lives on site was very polite and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Jacksonville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice location. Room was nice but had a strong smell, not certain what it was. The provided towels leave lint attached to you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have addressed the lint issue with our linen company and I have addressed the odor issue with my staff. I hope to see you the next time your in Jacksonville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Very accommodating and helpful during our crisis.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We had to change our plans due to a death in the family. During this time things were very emotional and hectic, and worrying about a reservation and our accommodations was the last thing I wanted to deal with . The manager was very kind and helpful and definitely made our stay as worry free as possible. We will definitely be back. The accommodations were clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you the next time your in Jacksonville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Lots of places to eat and shop at nearby. Only a short drive to Camp Lejeune. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again the next time your in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, nc

Top rating in cleanliness

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I love the way the room is setup. It makes you feel right at home. The bdrm separate from the living room space is what I love. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend- military friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, spacious suite, very clean. I was impressed with how quiet it was also. I highly recommend staying here. It's like mini apartments and very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Still waiting on credit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Only needed the room for a one night stay. Room was clean and staff was very friendly