Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
An Eco-friendly hotel with a clean, vibrant, and modern atmosphere. The location was only a few miles from St. John's town center and over a dozen restaurants to choose from to dine. The only con would be, there was no microwave available in the room I was in. The upbeat staff was friendly and helpful. I will most likely continue to stay at this hotel for my future visits to come, and would highly recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay was relaxing.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight getaway that was enjoyable. The pool was relaxing. Many restaurants and the beach are close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
This was my first stay at an Aloft. I enjoyed my stay. Nothing particularly outstanding it it was pleasant to the eye ND practical. The location is good with sufficient amenities nearby.
5 out of 5
by Melisa from Jupiter

Near UNF

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. The beds were super comfy. Convenient for UNF visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Shady Grove, Fl

Would highly recommend this hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this hotel. I found the eclectic style of the room very appealing. The room was very well laid out and was comfortable. I will look for this hotel again in other areas. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who does not like the run of the mill hotel room.
5 out of 5
by LaShonda from Quincy

Just needed a microwave

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time really enjoyed the room it was nice comfortable and clean. The only thing missing was a microwave.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Coral Springs

Love Aloft

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great as usual. The staff is always wonderful. The room this time was a little beaten up.
4 out of 5
by Stacy from OH-IO

Check this out.....

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice price point. Liked the room set-up, feel, and decor. There was a Quinceanera there during our stay, so lots of teens at the hotel, but staff was accommodating to put us in a more remote area and we didn't really notice them at all. My first stay at an Aloft and would definitely stay again. Lots of restaurants in the area. We took Uber around for just a few bucks and had a great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mildewed showers

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little unclean, shower was mildewed and moldy.... Was a little afraid about getting in the bed because mattress and sheets were yellow and not white..Ughh seemed nasty