Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Just stayed one night heading south. Everything was fine just had issue with only the master light working so either no light was on or every light was on. Oh and the dang sliding bathroom door way too heavy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake owwego, or

Hip hotel. A little worn.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great pool. Twin on towels in room. Got an extra at oool. No paper towels in pool restroom. Bed headboard scratched up as was door to bathroom. Great place that could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Starbuck's in parking lot.
Cons: Hotel is tired, especially window treatments.
Location: Near shopping & restaurants
The hotel is in a decent location, Starbucks in the parking lot which is great. Lobby is funky/cool, very industrial. Rooms are a bit of a painted pig, you can tell it is a old hotel redone. Nothing horrible to say about it, just that it is already tired. Noisy wall/window unit AC. Tattered poorly operating blinds. Coarse scratchy outdoor carpeting, if I remember right also on a wall or bench. No wood, all laminate. Bathroom was nice, but not as well maintained as I would have expected. Not dirty, just tired.
4 out of 5
by Danyetta

Will be back

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really loved the decor. Friendly staff, very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. I recommend a restaurant and free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Convenient, affordable, great service and concept!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I will definitely stay here anytime I'm in this area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee florida

Would stay again

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel location was great. Right by lots of food places and 2 miles from St. John's town center which is an upscale outside shopping plaza with lots of restaurants and scenery. Hotel was clean, nice, great staff, very modern, and I'll definitely be staying again
5 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The people where great but when we went to go to bed the sheet had blood stains we got new sheets which we put on and the cover over the mattress had blood stains on it. It felt like nasty and as if they never changed the sheets from the previous guest. The front desk man was terrific and explained that he was the one there so he could move us or bring us sheets but we would have to change them which I understood because he was there alone. Every hotel I stay in has more than one person but aloft