Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Close to the base and shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Its needs a remodel but great for the price.had a king but they didn't have s frig or microwave. So make sure to ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was very nice. We liked having breakfast there every day. Very close to the stores and restaurants. Everything about the room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is in a great location. The carpet in our room needed to be replaced. Overall it's a nice hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel is great for the price, & full breakfast. Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

bad first night

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: the staff were very helpful.
Cons: stated above
Location: visiting family
our room was musty smelling. mold in bathroom, carpeting wet, towels were damp. we had to burn scented candles. next morning I went to the desk to ask for another room. they gave us a room on 2nd floor and we were satisfied. the exterior needs to be cleaned up. stairs to upper level very dirty and spider webs everywhere. drink machines not operating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

A damp, musty room...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
And I forgot to mention the smell of wet dog. The staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the facility/company doesn't put the money into upgrading the status of this hotel. I was traveling on a budget by myself so I was able to make it work. But if I was with my family, I would have looked for a much better quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel within walking distance from some resta

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It is an excellent hotel to stay in and I would recommend it to anybody that need a hotel to stay at
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: location and pool
Cons: cleanliness
staff polite and helpful. nice breakfast the outside walkway was terribly dirty, the soda coffee something (sticky) was on the walkway the four days we were there we had to ask for towels, there was never more than two towels in the room for the two of us, the last night we stayed all the soap was taken out of the bathroom, the Kleenex box was empty and neither was replaced (we went to the desk for the items) and more towels again. the coffee and tea in the room was never refilled after our first morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Our stay was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Convenient to Applebees. We walked over and picked up food for dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Conveniently Located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everytime I drive down to Jacksonville I stay here. The rooms are a hit and miss, this time around I got a decent room after voicing my last stay; everything in this room worked since the last time I came in May 2016 and our room's TV, Microwave and fridge didn't work. I would stay again since staff is nice and its location is convenient for me.