Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I was shocked at the expertise of the hotel the staff although the majority of the staff does not speak English. The experience was truly exceptional. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. I am grateful for my stay and would visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Very respectful and helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The rooms are old but clean. Great hotel staff. Close to everything,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, Ut

Cheap hotel, good location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The first room reeked of smoke, but they moved us to a true non smoking room. The walls and flooring are old. Needs updating. Beds aren't comfy. Just a cheap, not updated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The location for the event I was in town for.
Location: Only in town for my grandson's graduation from high school.
My stay was great very friendly staff and the room was clean. The staff asked if thing were going ok when ever they saw you. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: I find a big spider in my room..
The Staff members are very friendly! I really enjoyed my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Good location!

Posted May 23, 2017
Room had a funny smell initially but other than that, it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

It is all good

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It was clean and very well maintained. Great customer service.
Cons: The size of the beds. At least queen size would be nice.
Location: We just stayed the night to rest and keep traveling the next day, so we were not interested in the surroundings, but it looked nice.
Hotel was nice and staff was great. the only con was that double beds are a it too small for a couple. Other than that great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Easy proximity driving from Orlando

Posted May 5, 2017
Easy to find. Facilities of very good standard. King suite was very generous size. Check in staff suggested dinner at local restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Pool, location
Cons: noise, staff
Location: Handy to 95 and a lot of restaurant choices nearby.
Thin walls, can hear everything next door. Very small rooms! Pool was on small side, but clean. B'fast was fine. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

My vacation.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel was in a good location with easy access to the interstate and plenty of places nearby to eat. The only downside was the room always had a musty smell and the carpet could have used a good cleaning. The continental breakfast was just that and the hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.