Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria Jurgensen from Florida

Good Price

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ms. Jurgensen: Many thanks for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and value your recommendation. Please travel safe, travel often and should your future travels permit, we would love to serve you again! Thomas Huss
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Edgar: thank you for the five star review. Hopefully we will have another opportunity to serve you in your future travels. Sincerely, Thomas Huss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating and review. We appreciate your business and hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in your future travels. Sincerely - Thomas Huss
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

not so nice hotel not that close to the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: will not stay there ever
Cons: it would start form top to bottom
Location: at the edge of the ghetto worried every night my car would be in parking lot or windows broken because of theft
maid service was not up to par notes left with simple needs were not given. room was dirty a coffee table in room had multiple grease spots on it. bed was hard and just uncomfortable. morning breakfast at 8 o'clock food pans empty and no one from hotel working breakfast area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Thomas Huss, Hotel Management
Micheal: Thank you for providing us with this review., I wish you would have brought these issues to my attention during your stay so that I could have took immediate action and ensured you had a more pleasant stay. At any rate, I will be using your feedback to work on and improve in any areas that need it. This is far from the normal experience our guests have and I'm quite surprised and disappointed. Please contact me and allow me to make this up to you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms had very bad smells when first opening the doors. Need to do something to refreshing the room after each guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for any odor you encountered and we will work to ensure that we are providing only the very best of accommodations. Hope to be able to serve you with a superior stay in the future should your travels permit. Kindly, Thomas H.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,fl

Great value and sharp staff!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: ROOM REALLY SHARP AND MODERN
Cons: ALL IS WELL
Location: GREAT LOCATION NEAR RESTAURANTS
WELL KEPT HOTEL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF...breakfast many choices and gym is well equipped
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Thomas H., Hotel Management
David: Thank you for allow us the opportunity to serve you! We greatly value your business and appreciate the compliments. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place To Stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! Thomas H.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. Thomas H
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great, they were very friendly and made accommodations for us when needed with no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have back again in the future! Kindest regards, Thomas Huss