Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Our stay as good, room was clean. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good about my stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Rooms were just okay, not updated. Had to be moved to a second room because TV did not work and light bulb needed replacing. Management called maintenance, but call back to say maintenance had left the hotel for the day and would not be returning. Foyershe had a sour smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sunil, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 904-265-7759. Sincerely, 10372 Property Sunil Dharma Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Decent, but needs better care

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel is not that old but is not kept up. Carpet in room had stains all over. Pool and hot tub closed. Front desk staff not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We will address the issues in your room with our housekeeping staff as well as the front desk staff. Thank you for leaving a review!
5 out of 5
by Malynn

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay here and it was just as great if not better. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Close to the aquatic center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel was very clean. My interaction with staff was very pleasant. The location afforded me convenience to everything that I needed in close proximity. The room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was here for only one night and had cockroaches in my bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ball Ground, GA.

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location I needed.
Cons: Not sure of anything.
Location: Not much nearby but I did not really need anything on this trip.
I spent two nights at this location and I would recommend it. I only one problem with the AC unit but it was remedied to my satisfaction quickly.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels