Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perhaps facilities could be updated.
Excellent staff. Very clean room. Very quiet. I had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel nearby Interchange

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Room space is good
Cons: water temperature of bath and shower
Location: midpoint of beach and city tours.
hotel staff are nice and friendly, but the water of shwer is so cold. We can't shower so and my child caught a cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room was dated and not clean! I had to turn off the fan because dust of the dust build up around it
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will discuss the cleanliness of your room with the housekeeping staff. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

great breakfast

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was very good , easy to get to main roads in Jacksonville
Location: Most any type of restaurant u like to eat at was very close to hotel
Hotel staff very friendly, room very clean , very close to where we had be on sat , the fleet reserve on Collins road , very clear she to town of Jacksonville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice room

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was very clean the only problem I had was the toilet wouldn't flush . I reported this to the front desk and nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice clean friendly staff and hotel. Good breakfast selection
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Horrible visit

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Checked in and front desk had trouble viewing my reservation in the system. After a good 15-20 minutes wait, received key to room and AC in room didn't work. Went back to the front desk to switch room, that room AC wasn't working right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello, We are sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We have addressed this issue with our hotel maintenance and staff. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another chance when you're back in town. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast had many offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and staff also

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: staff and location
Cons: more parking
Location: mall shopping
The hotel was nice and the staff was also. They made the hoildays present at yhis hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but noisy freeway next to property

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy freeway next door. Dated and old. Depressing colors in lobby. But it was super cheap and the front desk was nice. Coffee was ok too.