Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, FL

GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I HAD A GREAT STAY, HOWEVER THE POOL WAS A BIT TOO SMALL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Rooms were very quiet, clean Great beds. Requested rooms together and a handicap room...Did not get either. Brunch ended too early for vacationers.
4 out of 5
by Joannie

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the room was great. It was a little humid..... like it needed a dehumidifier. The a/c unit was dusty. The rest of the room was perfect and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not my cup of tea

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Because of location there was traffic noise. Linens had stains and the room had a musty mildew smell. I think carpet, drapes, AC sytem all need replaced. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Did not take advantage of free breakfast so cannot comment on that. Won't stay there sgain.
4 out of 5
by Jourdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Bestest Best Western Ever!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Bobby at the front desk was top-notch respectfully & courteous. He really took care of us as if we were family. He gave us a wonderful corner room which was very clean & large. The pool area was kept very clean & the maintenance crew were always working to make everything at this hotel safe & working. The breakfast was wonderful & kept very clean & welcoming. Plenty of parking too. I would definitely stay at this place again. Thanks to everyone including the cheerful housekeeping crews who were always singing & greeted us throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by Jourdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Hello Mark, We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Please let us know how we can improve. Thank you for leaving a review.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Convenient location and well priced

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our room and hallway had a musty smell even though it was clean
5 out of 5
by Genean

Friendly staff & clean

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotels location is not to good. Places to go are not within walking distance. A vehicle is definitely needed. It is right next to a highway.