Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Awesome away from home and Cheap!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean and cheap! Very satisfied! Nothing like staying cheap but feeling like royalty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location for visiting JAX NAS

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location to JAX NAS, Breakfast buffet and daily rate.
Cons: Pool was good but could have been vacuumed.
Location: We visited St. Augustine area twice. It was very nice. Everything is about 45-60 minutes away so I didn't enyjoy the traffice.
Hotel was very convenient for visiting my sailor at JAX NAS. Very Clean hotel. Breakfast was very good! Bernadette kept the breakfast well stocked and clean amongst many other duties. I enjoyed the friendly cats who lived out in the back of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean , hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to I 95. Nice and clean. Good when travelling on a roadtrip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Checked in late night. My room key didn't work at first. Front desk associate was awesome and came up to help my girlfriend and I.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable stay. The hotel is mostly updated and the service was good. Breakfast is ok. Close to I-295 Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Tamica from Louisville, KY

Great Hotel with overachieving staff.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was such a rush choice in the beginning that I didn't know what to expect from the Hotel or the area I chose to stay in, but the Best Western came through with flying colors.The front desk was friendly and inviting. The room floor plan was different than I was used to, the staff was very helpful and the Hotel smelled great.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Toni from Tampa

Not worth a second night stay...JystSayin

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth $121room. More like $89 room. Looks like they try to upgrade hotel but halfway did it... broken tiles in bathroom,carpet worn, paint chiping, food crumbs on couch. Not impressed..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Basic hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom
Location: loction is good near shopping centre
room was acceptable-the room was basic and bathroom a bit small