Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, California

Reasonably priced.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: A nice hotel at a reasonable price.
Location: There is a Publix super market close by.
I had a good time staying there. Friendly people staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice place to stay and not to far from down town. Clean hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by SPENCER

Great stay for price and room was excellent!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room had tons of amenities like dish washer and full size fridge with nice countertops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Liana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alvin

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Princesita

Someone at lobby

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We called ahead that we were going to be a late check in and there was someone at the front lobby to check us in. After 13 hour trip and not having to wait, was very much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. We take pride in accommodating our guests in any way possible. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by GAIL

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great Staff and Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel is close to the Jaxport, quite area and friendly staff.
Cons: The lighting in the area is a little dim, and could use some more street lights on the street leading to the hotel.
Location: There is a supermarket right next to the hotel and a small shopping center, and a couple for fast food places.
I didn't stay at the hotel for long, but the stay was amazing. The room and hotel was clean, staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was pretty quiet for New Years Eve. Just don't get the room by the elevator, 120 I believe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
When we arrived we noticed that the TV was not working. We inform the front desk, and they told us that they had a call in for repair. The next day the TV was still not working and they said OK they did fix it will look into it further. Several days later on check out we were informed that they knew that our room was one of two that could not be fixed and they did not try to move us to a new room.