Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park

Very good value for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2018
We spent a weekend at the Comfort Inn in South Jacksonville and found it to be very clean and well-maintained. The breakfast room was clean and well-stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by SONIA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, SONIA PATEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel is nice Price reasonable and staff friendly. Breakfast was good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by sonia patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one sincerely, sonia patel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

over nighter

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: better beds
Check in is at 3:00, but we got there really early. They let us check in and not wait till 3. That was a good thing since we were going to another small town to visit relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by sonia patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, sonia patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan

An okay place for a short stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
In town for a family event and stayed here. Hotel was okay nothing special. There were complaints about bad odors from the pool area. I did not use it however. Pretty basic but cheap. So you get what you pay for. Also fairly noisy in that you here hallway and adjacent room noise. The lobby and breakfast rooms are small and can get overcrowded easily.
2 out of 5
by Philippe

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
I hear there was a baseball team staying there so it was loud all night! the room was subpar and the toilet barely flushed. I will not stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was not heated and way too cold to go in it! Rooms were ok! I would stay again , only would hope for comfortable pool water!
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was fine for what we needed. The one issue we( and) others had, was on Saturday. The breakfast room was full of a girls college Volleyball team, who made no effort to vacate the room when they were done. The people working at the Hotel made no effort to say anything to them. As a result a lot of people had to take their breakfast to ether the lobby, or swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel room was great and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement. Prepared oatmeal should be offered on some days and omelets or scrambled eggs should be available.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine. Couple small issues. Tissue box was empty and there was no stopper for the tub. Makes it difficult to give a toddler a bath.