Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not as nice as it should be.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Physucal appearance of the room, especially the bathroom.
Location: It's close to the highway and there are restaurants nearby.
The room, especially the bathroom, was worn and shabby. The staff was indifferent and not helpful. They had lowered the price, but refused to honor the new price. I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel not as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to the Jacksonville airport.
The hotel said Expedia had not made the payment even tho I had a confirmation that the room was prepaid. I had to pay a higher price for a room for the night. We were lucky they had a room left. The hotel blamed Expedia for not making the payment and for the information that the hotel had self service parking and free airport shuttle. They did not let us park there and did not have a shuttle. What a mess. Now I have to be sure that I have not been charged for the room by Expedia and the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Last minute hotel booking

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that I was able to book online on Expedia after midnight and then called the hotel for a shuttle to pick me up from the airport. The breakfast was delicious.
Cons: It was fine - I was there less than 11 hours. There was nothing that I did not like. I liked this hotel. Everyone was very helpful.
Location: Less than 5 minutes from the Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful Clean Rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The decor and how clean it was. I liked the amenities like the I room refrigerator, microwave, and enough outlets to charge all my electronics
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: The location was near plenty of malls and restaurants.
My room was beautiful and clean. I love that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I was able to keep my food fresh and reheat when I needed to. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The beds were so comfortable and I had the best sleep. I would definitely recommend staying at Comfort Inn Suites
5 out of 5
by stephanie finley from beckley wv

excellent service!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
best hotel stay I've experienced in awhile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Room smelled

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice and the people who worked there were nice but it didn't seem like there was anything they could do.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room. Smelled terrible.
We got to our room, it smelled like urine and mildew. Tried to be in it as little as we could, it made me gag.
5 out of 5
by Brett from Lewisville,TX

Great stay and service

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Guest service at this hotel was great! I will stay here again in November. Room was clean and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels