Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Old Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It was very hot in my room. Hotel is just very old and needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Close to my families home, easy in and out access.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pleasant stay, comfortable beds, quiet. Great location near I-95S Well lit parking. Easy in and out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Kinda good place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Actually was a good place to stay even just for an overnight sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Excellent staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie FL

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Location was everything for me about this hotel. Quick access to the highway was a big plus while we were in the city. The room was very comfortable and suitable for a traveling family on the holidays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice. They're renovating and its great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This hotel is going through remodeling (which was not listed on the site when I booked the room). When I arrived at the hotel, the front entrance was closed, there was a note on a cardboard box with an arrow drawn on it to enter the lobby through the side entrance. The hotel was dark and gloomy with the dark paint. The hotel staff was friendly enough, but not engaging. The room itself, was clean, but very small. Overall this was an ok stay and because it was located less than 10 minutes from all the major attractions in Jacksonville, it made for a better stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a handicapped accessible room with a roll in shower and my wife got a tub so she couldn't shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. On the night the power went out during the morning, I called the front desk, they did not answer. Upon going downstairs I told the desk about the power issue the response was "well the whole hotel went out- nothing we can do" Upon returning that night there was no wifi available. Again I called the desk and no one answered, when I went down the desk clerk was reading papers.