Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Could not get any sleep due to the street lights shining thru the window the curtains did not block the light
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than expected. I will certainly take your concerns to our general manager and resolve them. We hope that you can give us another chance in the future as we strive to make sure all of our guests have a perfect stay with us. Have a wonderful day! - Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a room somebody else already occupied. After getting a new room there was a dirty bag of some sort of water hanging in close line dirty coffee maker and stuff behind refrigerator. The clerk was on her cell phone for a personnel call for our total check in. The bed was very comfortable on the other hand.
5 out of 5
by Latrelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl, Quebec

Close to major highways

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean room and confortable bed. Breakfast was excellent. I actually would recommend this chain of hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

Solid.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean room & nice free breakfast. Solid place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Poor breakfast Did not leave enough towels very slippery bathtub Lumpy Mattress
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds will kill your back.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I wanted a 1 night little getaway so I chose this hotel because it looked really nice. The room was nice and clean, but the bed was AWFUL. We woke up in so much pain because of the discomfort from the mattress. Oh, and it says minimum check in age is 18, but apparently it is 21 and they need to fix that. I don't think we'll ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dexter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels