Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laurel, md

Surprised

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, clearness, staff
Cons: The breakfast on Monday wasn't impressive but that was minimal
Location: Great location, close to interstate and town center
Overall good experience big rooms and corfortanle beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate any feedback we can get from our guests. Our staff works hard to make sure that everyone has a perfect stay with us. Hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Could not get any sleep due to the street lights shining thru the window the curtains did not block the light
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than expected. I will certainly take your concerns to our general manager and resolve them. We hope that you can give us another chance in the future as we strive to make sure all of our guests have a perfect stay with us. Have a wonderful day! - Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Candace

Just a little getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, convenient location. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Marcellus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, everything was on point!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us and that 'everything was on point'. We hope you got a chance to check out our free amenities! Have a wonderful day; safe travels. - Raveen Patel Guest Experience Manager
4 out of 5
by Stracey from Jax

comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear that you have a comfortable stay and that it was worth it. We strive to make sure our guests have the perfect stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a blessed day! - Raveen Patel Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a room somebody else already occupied. After getting a new room there was a dirty bag of some sort of water hanging in close line dirty coffee maker and stuff behind refrigerator. The clerk was on her cell phone for a personnel call for our total check in. The bed was very comfortable on the other hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Jitan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. Our staff appreciates any feedback that we can get so that we can make sure our guests have the perfect stay with us. We are so sorry that your stay did not go as planned. I can assure you that this is an isolated incident and does not happen often at our hotel. We hope that you can give us another chance and visit us again in the future. Have a wonderful day! - Raveen Patel Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Latrelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl, Quebec

Close to major highways

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very clean room and confortable bed. Breakfast was excellent. I actually would recommend this chain of hotel to anyone.