Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and large room, friendly staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: I visited my business partner in this area.
Comfort Suites Commonwealth was a very nice and clean hotel, with gym and guest laundry at Jacksonville area. All the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel good for price paid. Location good.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel good. Bed was hard and not comfortable. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Last min stay brought comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Nice room and great breakfast. The hotel is newer with more than just a standard decor. The bed was comfortable and I would stay again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from clt nc

Nice location. 20 mins from beach

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: The landing and jax beach
Nice staff and very helpful. Breakfast was great. Close to outings and beach 20 mins s away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: Parking lot is too small and the spaces are not wide enough
Could not get a bill for my room. Hotel associate said it was because i booked the room through Expedia. The blank bill that he gave me had a credit card but not my card number which he said happens a lot because companies do not want their associates to know the credit card numbers. I showed him that my company credit card has my name on it and that i booked that hotel room myself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Location: The one drawback to this area...only a Wendy's within walking distance...
Clean, quiet rooms, comfortable beds and breakfast, too! Well worth it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was fine but could have been a little cleaner The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, clean, nice, didn't smell awful like most

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stayed for one night after the Floroda Country Superfest. It was close to the field and was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gina from Sav, Ga

A warm welcoming experience.

Posted May 20, 2014
The staff truly made our stay a pleasure. The lady who oversees the continental breakfast made my mornings the best part of the day. She was always helpful and pleasant with a bright smile on her face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The location in relation to our event was excellent, it was pretty quiet.
Cons: Na
Location: Very good.
We were only here for one evening, however we enjoyed our short stay, the front desk staff was awesome, the room was very clean, the hotel was pretty quiet, we enjoyed.