Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place near my Marine.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: People & spacious place to eat, clean...
Cons: The made food, remodel...stains and old...
Location: Nice location...lots places to eat and shop & my Marine
It was nice and clean...good people working there. Just old, some stains, bathroom floor was sticky I took a hot towel and went over... Helpful kind people at desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Room was clean and fresh, Was easy check in and check out - typical breakfast provided, not fancy bug good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed while working for FEMA

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful and friendly. A good breakfast to start my day
Cons: More machines in the laundry, that's it nothing more it was just a place to rest my bones at the end if the day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel was nice but could have been a little cleaner. Bathrooms wasn't as clean as I felt they should have been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel was good only bad part bathroom vent didn't work had to leave bathroom door open to vent steam from shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty, smells bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed that the water was barely warm. When I asked about it I was told there were too many people all taking showers this morning.... I told him I had been there for several days and I have NEVER had hot water at all. I have stayed here before and was pleased so I returned. Close to where I needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moldy smell

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fine except for the rooms having a moldy smell.