Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, good value

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice hotel in quiet area a few blocks from historic downtown Jacksonville. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulalip, WA

good hotel in beautiful southwest Oregon

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We enjoyed our overnight stay at Wine Country Inn in Jacksonville - great little town, nice hotel, quiet even though on town's main street. Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Includes light breakfast - although the sweet rolls were late and we had to leave to continue our travels. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Lovely little place. We will be back! Quaint, cozy, old fashioned but with modern conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend

Excellent staff, convenient location, overall cozy

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, continental breakfast, price, overall accommodations.
Cons: Take care of squeaky bathroom door. :D
Location: Location was convenient, walking distance to town, quiet and easy to find.
From check in to check out the staff was wonderful, we'd definitely stay here again. Location was perfect, area was quiet and extremely easy to find. Extended continental breakfast was more than enough for us, bed was comfortable and we slept great! Again the staff was excellent, friendly, informative and genuinely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie Or

Comfortable Stay!!

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.. this was our 3rd time. Walking distance to downtown.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JR

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in Jacksonville it is a very relaxing town and we enjoy coming here. We will be back later this spring to enjoy all the blooming flowers and trees.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Best night's sleep!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here is simply amazing! They were so helpful in sharing information about Jacksonville and just friendly overall. The rooms were comfortable and so quiet. We never once heard our neighbor's that apparently came in late after a reception. I would absolutely recommend this place and it will be my regular place to stay when I return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Air conditioner/ heater
Location: Downtown Jacksonville.
Friendly staff and clean room. Only downside is the in room air conditioner/heater that is very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was comfortable
Location: it was alright
This was my 2nd time staying at this motel had a nice stay