Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JR

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in Jacksonville it is a very relaxing town and we enjoy coming here. We will be back later this spring to enjoy all the blooming flowers and trees.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Best night's sleep!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here is simply amazing! They were so helpful in sharing information about Jacksonville and just friendly overall. The rooms were comfortable and so quiet. We never once heard our neighbor's that apparently came in late after a reception. I would absolutely recommend this place and it will be my regular place to stay when I return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Air conditioner/ heater
Location: Downtown Jacksonville.
Friendly staff and clean room. Only downside is the in room air conditioner/heater that is very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was comfortable
Location: it was alright
This was my 2nd time staying at this motel had a nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice staff, very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No staff present to check us in.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I would put NOT applicable on the rest of the rating. But the survey does not give me that choice.
No customer service. Confirmation given to us by Expedia not found in their system, even the following day. The worst part was we arrived and no one was there to check us in. We called the after business hours and the agent said our reservation was no where in their system. The following day Expedia customer service called and again they said it was not in their system. Should some one be accountable here? Book at your own risk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing- highly recommend- great location- cutest town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is always perfection.The perfect getaway.