Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax florida

Good night

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious. It was quiet. I ask for more coffee for the room and it was not a problem at all, didn't even have to ask for extra toweis.😀
Location: Near everything, including a Starbuck, which is always a bonus.
Excellent service. Good room, right above pool.😉 They also had a wine night but since I don't drink it wasn't for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

small pillows

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We were happy with everything but the room had very small pillows to sleep with would prefer larger softer pillows but overall we were very happy thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great room! The most friendly staff I have met in a long time and I have stayed in many hotels! The staff should be commended on the high standard they have set in this hotel! I have stayed in other hotels that could learn a lot from this staff. Thank you for the pleasant experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great. All my families enjoy the stay. We will be soon back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and the rooms and bed was very comfortable .The breakast also was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel is dated, but acceptable. Staff is very nice. Breakfast is very good. If you are on vacation, good location near highway with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. It's a decent place to sleep. Pool is very small and it is just a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. The free breakfast was a plus.
Cons: The rooms were comfy and clean. It's also located close to many restaurants. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and restful.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a fundraiser in Jax on Saturday morning. The one night stay was very quiet and confortable. We had to be at the function at 5:30am, so getting to bed early was imperative. We had a great night sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation in Jacksonville

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay,room clean and comfy. only bad thing was the windows need to be updated-they let a lot of sound in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just average overall. Breakfast area was small with a limited hot selection. A wider pastry selection would have been nice as well as bacon and sausage gravy and hash browns. Room was clean with a comfortable king bed. Bathroom got foggy due to no exhaust fan. No nightlight for finding your way to bathroom. No safe for valuables.