Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Uncaring staff
Despite a conformation call the day before my arrival, my room had been given away upon my arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by kapilbava, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We apologize that your room was given away. Unfortunately our system cancels the reservation if a declined credit card is used. This was the case in your reservation. A guaranteed reservation is only when a guest card has funds to be able to cover the room cost plus the tax amount. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

mostly good

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: need to pay for wireless internet
Location: went to football game downtown
Breakfast was GREAT! Free internet is NOT wireless... they charge for wireless. Oddly, my room smelled like feet... not sure what that was about. Overall, it was a good stay... convenient for my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things to do right in the area of the hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great time for me and my family shopping and eating at some nice restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to see you were able to find shopping and eating places close to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Zaida

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by gene from tallahassee

Jacksonville

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful rating!
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Very good

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for an overnight stay during a 10-hour trip - very convenient to interstate - did not have time to make use of pool or gym - excellent customer service - highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for complimenting our customer service. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Phiyen

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and very convenient for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW 5 star rating! Thank you for your high ratings.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pauline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels