Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

STAYING INT THE HANDICAPPED ROOM and Breakfast/

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Fitness room
Cons: Add camomile or evening calming teas, hot oatmeal, don't put folks in handicapped room who are not handicapped. Have real scrambled eggs.
Location: We were there to visit a sick relative so not for pleasure .
We were unexpectedly assigned to stay in a handicapped room and we did not protest it. But we were not satisfied with the open shower. We missed our tub bath and flooded the bathroom floor because we did not know how to use the hand held shower. There was no camomile or evening herb teas offered so we were not resting well. The pillows were small hard to position under knees and head in comfortable way. At breakfast we found a difference from the previous hotel. The "scrambled" egg s were like hard cakes and the boiled eggs ere rubbery. In addition, the oatmeal was in packets with lots of ingredients added and not prepared hot. So the breakfast bar was mediocre, though adequate.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Tifton, Ga

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome trip! Great place to stay! Very clean. Employees were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Mont-St-Hilaire

4.3 étoiles

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
toujours très agréable de séjourner au Country-Inn.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Raleigh NC

Decent and Clean

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place, no issues. Neighborhood not great, but close to I-295 for quick getaway in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockville, maryland

welcome location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, accommodations, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were driving through to I10. Ideal location for going to the west coast of Florida.
After a long drive from Maryland to Florida we walked into a welcoming lobby with fresh cookies and smiling faces. We went to our room and it was lovely. We had a large bathroom to accommodate my 90 years old mom. But the breakfast the next morning was amazing. There was something for everyone; eggs, scrambled and hard boiled, sausage links, fried potatoes, toast, bagels, biscuits, waffles, cereal, fruit, three kinds of juice, delicious coffee! We could not have been happier with the entire experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Yook suburb.

Worth the money.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was fine for one nite stay. Surrounding area lacked places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Thec hotel was very quite. Breakfast was accommodating. We spent 3 nights. The first night the room was much larger with a lounging chair. We decided to stay in the same hotel during the next two nights. The second room was much smaller, for same price no lounging chair.The front desk staff was very cordial. Need more luggage racks. We were ready to check out at 8:15 am, there were no racks to be seen . We waited for 25 minutes, no racks.We made 3 trips carrying luggage out.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Chicago

Family respite

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for family - they loved it. Very quiet, so they got much-needed rest. Great hotel, great value!
4 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels