Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Friendly, economical, comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was friendly and patient with my questions. The room was clean and comfortable, with everything I needed for a pleasant, worry-free stay. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel seemed a little outdated but due to the price I can't complain that much! I also enjoyed the variety they had for their breakfast buffet!...also the channels on the Tv don't match the channel on the TV guide they have in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This hotel was very clean, tidy and the staff was nice. Quick check in. We had been driving down the coast for the weekend and needed a place to crash. The price was perfect and the room was just as cozy as we needed it to be. I'd definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We arrived very late but communicated by phone with hotel. The check-in staff on duty worked with us to get us checked in and was very helpful in directing us to the hotel location. The accomodations were very comfortable and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel was ok. The only foods nearby was a Dave & Busters, which is pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The hotel is dated. Staff was great very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

No suites available even after reservation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
So upset after reservation were made weeks in advance for a suite. Upon arrival no suites were available and the hotel only had one suite. The manager was a real hard nose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The evening desk hostess was great. The hotel is clean, no bugs. The hotel is dated and has an old feel to it but again, it's clean, the staff is friendly, the shower was hot, the bed was comfy, and it's a good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel for over nite stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Clean and well maintained facility, although a bit dated. Friendly staff. Good place for over nite stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad housekeeping

Posted Jan 7, 2016
When we arrived there it seemed very nice. The receptionist was excellent, fast, and courteous. Breakfast was nice by the fact that they have hot one as well. Housekeeping was horrible. Their housekeepers always asked me if I wanted service, never cleaned, and forgot to give us sets of towels. I had to go to the front desk for them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Kathryn Belina, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the housekeeping depatmnet. our tea, works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this to out attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We are pleased to know our front desk agents took good care of you and your enjoyed our complimentary Be Our Guest Breakfast! Thank you Kathryn Belina General Manager