Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to everything you need. I'll stay again when working in area.😀😎
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to hear that your stay was nice. We find our location to be in a very good area, and makes it easy not to have to travel to far if your working near by. We look forward to any future visits you may have with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & great price!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel room was nice and spacious. I stayed one night for business and enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We have worked diligently to improve our hotel and services and glad to see it showed. We look forward to any future visits you may make with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The staff is nice but the hotel needs to be renova

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel just hasn't been kept up. It feels dirty. I like the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback. We work daily to improve our hotel and services. We are sorry to hear that it didn't show during your stay. We will look into everything and try to find ways to make it better. We hope we will get another chance to show you our improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel is older, but it is OK. The free breakfast is good (plenty of choices are available, which include cereal, waffles, eggs, bacon, muffins, coffee, juice, etc.). Our stay was short, so we did not use the outdoor pool or gym. However, they looked fine. The staff was friendly and prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to see that your stay was okay. Our complimentary hot breakfast is always a plus factor. We are sorry that your stay was short but hope that maybe in the future we will see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Enjoyed the cookies in the lobby and the variety of breakfast foods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to hear that our beds were comfortable and you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. The breakfast and cookies are a plus to our hotel and hope that will bring you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We were there for an overnight. The hotel was close to the location were visiting at a good price. Clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to see that your stay was somewhat okay. We strive daily to improve our property and our services. We hope to see you back in the future so you may see the improvements that we have made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel needs to be upgraded. New paint, New Furniture, New carpet... simply new everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out to give us some feedback. We are sorry that the renovations we just did recently don't seem up to par to you. We will look into what we might be able to fix and have those matters taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable met needs

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location just off 95
Location: Good for traveling south. Right off 95
Good breakfast. Nice room, good bed. Good cookies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jamie S. , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad to see that for the most part your stay was satisfactory. The hot complimentary breakfast is always a plus and glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient to 95

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Noise level a bit high
Clean and easy to access from highway Staff friendly but busy Restaurant nearby quite good Room was a bit noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Jamie S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to submit a review. We are glad for the most part your stay was okay. We wonder why their might have been a high noise level and whether the staff lacked the ability to be able to get it to cease. We will look into those matters for the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Old and kind of dirty

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel is old and kind of dirty. The staff is nice and polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Jamie S. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are an older property but have worked to improve and update daily. We will pass the compliments on to the staff. We hope to see you back in the future, so you may see the updates we make.