Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sharing the Thoughts..

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for stay Business and Pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Quick overnight en route to Florida

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The night auditor
Location: close to 95
We picked this hotel as a halfway point on our way to Florida. The hotel was clean and served its purpose of convenience well. The best part of this hotel was the Night Auditor! She was super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The place was spotless. Only thing I would change is to add a bar to hang clothing in the handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Convenient to Airport. Nice staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very good experience overall. Newly renovated. Pleasant staff. Starbucks was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and convenience.
Cons: Not a large variety in soft drinks at the hotel.......not all travelers like Pepsi products, especially in the South.
Location: Close to dining options, shopping, Ever Bank field, the zoo, etc. Location is definitely a positive.
Hotel is close to the airport as well as other attractions. Hotel is well maintained and clean. A little disappointing being a Marriott in regards to amenities for Customers, i.e. soft drinks for sale (only Pepsi products available), etc, however, isn't a "lavish" hotel so met our needs. Staff was friendly upon check in and we arrived very late so no interruptions and noise level was at a minimum. It was a nice facility and would recommend if staying for a few nights in Jacksonville. Loved the convenience to local attractions without all the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to JAX

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The hotel is located near the airport, plenty of restaurants, and fuel if you need to fill your car before returning.
The Courtyard by Marriott is very conveniently located near JAX. The hotel has great parking and the rooms are top notch. The bed is very comfortable. The shower is fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, FL

Great staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed during hurricane Matthew with our family due to evacuation. The staff did an excellent job of trying to accomidate everyone even in such a difficult time. We can't thank them enough for their patience, care, and hospitality even when the power went out. Thank You.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels