Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice and comfortable but didn't get the room I was promised an ocean front but got an city view. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CG

Front desk staff lacking

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Bistro and cleaning staff was top knotch. Front desk staff were lacking. Front desk phone was busy for a half hour. After walking down and commenting about it, the guy acted surprised. When walking away, I looked back and thought I saw him cracking up laughing. Can't prove it but c'mon. Half an hour?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beautiful stretch of the beach

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Spent 4 nights; the hotel was nice and clean, but getting a bit worn in spots. The rooms are OK. The couch is comfortable, but with the footrest takes up much of the space in the room. The hotel restaurant is small with limited menu, but the food was good and the staff responsive and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Price paid was too high. While checking in a walk-up customer was in front of me and paid almost half of what I paid for a room with a view. My pre-booked room had no ocean view due to obstructed view location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything was great except for I was under the impression that I was getting a hotel with breakfast and I was very disappointed that it didn't come with breakfast. For what I paid it should have or I would of chosen a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, but didn't live up to the price.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Upon check in my wife noticed that you could see daylight around the entire doorframe. Several times during our 4 day trip we found bugs that had made it in through the door. At check out, I noticed that there was roughly $80 billed to my account that wasn't on my expedia itinerary. When I asked the lady at the counter, she told me that the hotel puts a hold on funds at the time of check in, and an additional $10 per day for incidentals. Se said that it "would be released immediately upon checkout, back to my account."........I'm still waiting....... At no point during the reservation, check in, or stay was this ever mentioned. Other than what is mentioned above, the hotel staff was great. Bed was warm, room was quiet, and the beach view was decent. But the room was pretty small for the price paid. 2 adults with luggage for a 5 day trip got pretty cramped.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We would most definitely stay at your hotel. Thank you for such a warm welcoming committee.
5 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joan

Fantastic everything

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Couples road trip getaway.