Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

I will be back as it is close to a place of work

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The 24 hr market
Cons: dddd
Location: ddd
location perfect for what I needed. It is a pain in the rear that you make me write more than I wanted to. I am unlikely to review again unless it is bad experience because of this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Jennifer, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that our location was convenient for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Recently renovated. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but the odors en the room were no good.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: odors en the room
Location: was good
ok I dont have time for more.I all ready tell you all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel in good area

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and in a good area.
Cons: Breakfast bar did not sound worth the amount of cost.
Location: The area of town was very nice. Many restaurants nearby as well as a shopping area with a Publix.
The hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping. The beds were very comfortable, had a very nice table and task chair, but the oversized sitting chair was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Lawrenceville, GA

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
very pleased with location and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed overnite, buteverything was nice. T

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The only thing we did not like was the breakfast buffet, it was not up to the standards of other Courtyards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doug from Orlando

Would stay again.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Combined trip for football game and client visit. Was able to get early check in around noon which helped tremendously. Staff was pleasant and room very clean. Close to I95 so easy to get around from that location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie Mae from Valdosta, GA

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed it! Very quiet. Nice area. Too bad it rained and we couldn't check out the pool!! I would like to come back again if I can afford it next month! ☺️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oneonta, ny

Family outing

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Great place to stay. Close to things. Clean and comfortable. One thing I think breakfast should be included in stay