Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I stayed at five different hotels in five days, and this was the best. Nice, clean, quiet. Convenient to St. Augustine and Jacksonville. Bonus: The window actually opened for a night of fresh air.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Hi Solo Traveler, Thank you for your review. Clean rooms and friendly staff is what we are all about here at the Courtyard Flagler Center! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location as well! Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you in your future travels. Best, Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very nice, friendly, professional staff. Easy check in/out. Convenient to I-95. Clean room and very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hi Max, Thank you for your review. Clean and friendly is what we are all about! Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you in your future travels. Best, Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Welcoming lobby
The room was spacious, spotless, welcoming, modern
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your review. We are happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Our team is top notch and they take great pride in keeping our hotel "spotless". Thanks again and we hope to see you in your future travels. Best, Chris
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff. I don't know area, but close to many restaurants and stores. Also close to interstate. Only complaint is TV service unreliable. Kept saying "service unavailable".
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience from check in to check out; our room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
very nice rooms & accommodations.