Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I stayed at five different hotels in five days, and this was the best. Nice, clean, quiet. Convenient to St. Augustine and Jacksonville. Bonus: The window actually opened for a night of fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very nice, friendly, professional staff. Easy check in/out. Convenient to I-95. Clean room and very comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hi Max, Thank you for your review. Clean and friendly is what we are all about! Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you in your future travels. Best, Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Welcoming lobby
The room was spacious, spotless, welcoming, modern
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your review. We are happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Our team is top notch and they take great pride in keeping our hotel "spotless". Thanks again and we hope to see you in your future travels. Best, Chris
5 out of 5
by Dawn

awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
very nice rooms & accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Silas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff and Location.
Cons: The food options at the cafe are unappetizing and over-priced--including the 'hidden breakfast buffet' available for an additional charge.
Location: Convenient to tourist activities in St. Augustine, dining and shopping options.
The staff at this property were VERY welcoming and friendly. The location is convenient to I-95 and there are a number of casual dining, grocery and shopping options nearby (most within 1 mile).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, room was clean and comfortable. Convenient to shopping and eating. Close to interstate. A little pricey and no free breakfast. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and New

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Gym and pool were clean as was the room. Service at front desk and cafe was great.