Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff and Location.
Cons: The food options at the cafe are unappetizing and over-priced--including the 'hidden breakfast buffet' available for an additional charge.
Location: Convenient to tourist activities in St. Augustine, dining and shopping options.
The staff at this property were VERY welcoming and friendly. The location is convenient to I-95 and there are a number of casual dining, grocery and shopping options nearby (most within 1 mile).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It upsets me that you are the only nice hotel on the area that does not provide either a continental breakfast or brewed coffee in the lobby. Coffee in the room is awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribly Rude Laura @ Courtyard Marriott Flagler.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
A member of the staff was incredibly RUDE! During my stay for Hurrican Matthew, "Laura" extremely rude, when I asked to speak to a GM, she told me "I will call the police to force you to vacate your room". I requested an extended stay because of an evacuation. She was rude and for this, I will never stay in a Courtyard Marriott again. To my knowledge she has not been corrected. This person deserves to be fired, all other personel were thoughful and helpful Laura was HORRIBLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great pitstop on the way to Disney

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We decided to stay outside Jacksonville on our way to Disney so we weren't totally exhausted when we got to Orlando. This hotel was very nice - easily accessed from the interstate with plenty of parking, great lobby / breakfast buffet, and awesome staff. They even sent up a care package for us to use in our hotel at the resort to protect / entertain our children. Would definitely stay at a Courtyard Marriott after this experience, and I even called in thank them for their service after our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
When I arrived I loved the facility and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. But when I went to the room I found food in the refrigerator from the prior occupant. When I went to the business center, which was very nicely appointed and convenient, the printer did not work. Then my last day I was there, I had to call at 4 pm because my room had not been cleaned. Enjoyed the place overall, but those items left me feeling unsatisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, very clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Weekend stay for soccer tourney. Despite a 100 + kids running around--it was very quiet in the room. Hotel is very clean, and the staff is exceptional (thanks Robert and Javon) The only issue was the A/C in room didn't want to cooperate much-but that was quickly rectified by finding us a second room on the same floor. It is well worth the money to stay here, especially for sporting events at Veterans Park--only 12 minutes away. Multiple dining choices, and Publix are 1 mile away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels