Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It was very nice and close to everything. Have stayed there before and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Walked to Mayo Clinic for the appointment!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Mattress, starbucks coffee, friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: no complaints, don't know of anything that could be better.
Location: We were only interested in Mayo Clinic, and it was right there across the street. On next visit, may be able to visit some other places.
This is a beautiful hotel and within walking distance of the Mayo Clinic, even for senior folks! Nice not to have to stress about parking or rushing to get to appointment. Staff is great. Now that we are seniors, most important things are the mattresses and place to set up c-pap machine! Both were perfect and we both had a good night's sleep. We plan to return to this hotel when hubby has his procedure done at Mayo Clinic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: restaurant menu
over price outdated rooms, same menu every time in restaurant no free breakfast charge excessive amount due to mayo clinic close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Hotel wasn't close enough to beach hotel should have been closer to the beach and it rained almost the whole weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Nice hotel, decent price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice hotel, decent price. Kids had a blast at the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel conditions were good. The set up of the room could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Perfect for Mayo Clinic/Hospitsl visit

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, restaurant
Cons: Air conditioning units are a tad loud but camouflages any hall noise.
Location: Town Center Mall is within 10 minutes drive and has wide array of shopping and dining options. Beach about 10 minutes in opposite direction.
Right across the street, easy walk to Mayo Clinic, Nice area for walking. Good restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner with healthy dining options. Would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mayo Hotel Review

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Mayo Clinic. Locationrl
Biggest plus was location across from the Mayo Clinic. That was worth paying for the higher room rate. I did not think the hotel was as nice as a Hampton Inn That was cheaper and includes breakfast .