Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, not friendly staff !

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, rude staff ! Not sure if we stay again next time . Check in and out staff was not friendly .
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Service was excellent, too! Starbucks in lobby was a nice surprise. Everyone on staff was very friendly too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garret in

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Clean and comfortable room. Room was uniquely set up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Very comfortable and good location.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and location.
Cons: Front Desk attention could be improved.
Location: For us, it is close to where we wanted to go.
It was a very clean and comfortable Hotel; very quiet place. We do recommend it.!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Michigan

Clean, comfortable hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful Hotel to stay at. The room was clean, and the pool and hot tub were wonderful. The only complaint I could have is the lackluster service at the bar, I had to ask twice to get the bartender to actually show up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms Given Away

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: My husband has been staying at this hotel for over 10 years for work. He stays there once a month for business.
Cons: Just about everything.
I arrived with a co-worker at midnight after a 7 hour flight to discover that our room(s) had been given away. We were not contacted in advance to make other arrangements. The hotel staff did find another hotel for us around the corner, however, we had to direct them to make the calls for us. Do not stay there.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Argentina

Buen hotel de paso

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
En general, bien en todo. El desayuno es un poco complicado, ya que no es buffet. Hay que elegir lo que uno desea y la persona que atiende lo prepara. Esto hace que haya que esperar, no sólo la propia preparación, sino que terminen de atender a las personas que han pedido antes.
2 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but compared to Marriotte in which I stayed the previous night. The Marriotte room decore and comfort is far better in comparison. This my honest opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Excellent stay!!! Clean hotel! Staff was friendly.