Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Daytona 500

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: It is an okay hotel,looks nice on the outside.
Cons: I like big towels.
Location: I don't care for how far off the main street it is. Not easy to find nor do I ever leave in the right direction. I keep having to turn around .
I checked in the morning after the night I had paid for. The desk clerk said can I help you and I said yes I am checking in. He said I bet you aren't and I said I bet I am. He looked me up and said I guess you are checking in. He probbaly should not have been presumptuous but oh well. Not that big of a deal i guess. All was good from that point on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
My wife and I we had a great time in Jacksonville,fl and I recommend this jolted to everyone it's very clean and good location so 10/10
4 out of 5
by Lytasha

Nice staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Had on site laundry facility if you wanted to wash anything. Trendy coffee shop for snack or coffee, soda if you liked. Pool area was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent slur and quality

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent, clean room. Professional staff! Incredible price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving night

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
2 rooms for family. Rooms were clean and quiet. No breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

nice and quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in was easy. The room was clean quiet and comfortable. The only issue I had was with the placement of the tv. it was on the side of the bed with an armoir partially blocking the view. It seems extremely silly to have it there even with the turning table because the view fron one side of the bed still was partially cut off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting (deceiving)

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice first appearance but does not offer anything for the price. No continental breakfast (there is a cafe/bistro onsite but pretty pricey) States they offer free Wifi but it was so slow it was not worth connecting to. They do offer higher speed Wifi if you want to stream movies but it will cost an additional $5.95 per day for each device. Has a coffee maker in the rm but the water there smells so unless you have your own water you'll have to buy water from the bistro/cafe just to make coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels