Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Daytona 500

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: It is an okay hotel,looks nice on the outside.
Cons: I like big towels.
Location: I don't care for how far off the main street it is. Not easy to find nor do I ever leave in the right direction. I keep having to turn around .
I checked in the morning after the night I had paid for. The desk clerk said can I help you and I said yes I am checking in. He said I bet you aren't and I said I bet I am. He looked me up and said I guess you are checking in. He probbaly should not have been presumptuous but oh well. Not that big of a deal i guess. All was good from that point on.
1 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival around 10pm the front entrance was locked. We did not see anyone working the front counter. After several knocks she appeared. No apologies, bad attitude. We were advised to park in the back, but she failed to tell us that the entrance door lock did not work. We were then directed to use door by pool area. The AC was making a loud noise and the room had a smell. The mattress was very old and you could feel the spring coils. There's more, but try finding employees that appreciate having a job and greet customers with a smile and courtesy.
3 out of 5
by sean

Good not Great Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Given past experiences as other Courtyards, not up to that standard. Biggest issue is that hot water took a long time to warm up from faucet. Also on one occasion towels were changed but no wash clothes were left (just hand and body towels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
My wife and I we had a great time in Jacksonville,fl and I recommend this jolted to everyone it's very clean and good location so 10/10
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
exceptionally clean and comfortable, convenient to hgy
4 out of 5
by Lytasha

Nice staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Had on site laundry facility if you wanted to wash anything. Trendy coffee shop for snack or coffee, soda if you liked. Pool area was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent slur and quality

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent, clean room. Professional staff! Incredible price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving night

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
2 rooms for family. Rooms were clean and quiet. No breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

nice and quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in was easy. The room was clean quiet and comfortable. The only issue I had was with the placement of the tv. it was on the side of the bed with an armoir partially blocking the view. It seems extremely silly to have it there even with the turning table because the view fron one side of the bed still was partially cut off.