Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

1 problem = deal breaker!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The easy access, jacuzzi tub, pool, and Starbucks on site made this visit extremely comfortable.
Cons: There was a horrid stench in the hallway of the 2nd floor coming out of the vents and the odor filled my room. It smelled like poop the whole stay.
Location: Great location with everything nearby...within 1 mile
Room was comfortable, and very clean. No complaints there. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Door was unbearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay for the most part. The only issues I had were: the tub was broken, so I couldn't take a bath without putting a towel over the drain. The water took forever to get hot. On our second night there was no parking whatsoever and we had to park at the hotel next door and walk over. Lastly housekeeping comes too late in the afternoon. We had been ripping and running all day and when we came back to our room at 2pm, housekeeping was just now making their rounds. Other than those small annoyances, I the hotel was really nice and I would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Remember when you didn't have to read a bunch of reviews to decide if a hotel was going to be clean, safe, convenient, and accommodating? Just stay here and save the hassle, you won't be disappointed and you can spend all the time you save enjoying the hotel's pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean room
Cons: No complaints
Location: Shopping
One of the best hotels i ever stayed in ..would recommend you stay if in Florida
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice facilities. The staff was excellent.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A very good experience. The bistro was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveler - ad hoc rrservsyion

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. General condition of the hotel was excellent. However, the A/C was very noisy and the towel bar fell off the wall as soon as I placed a towel on it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, FL

Clay High reunion

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Really clean room and secure, well lit parking lots.
Cons: This hotel is about $10 cheaper than two others in the neighborhood, but the others have free breakfasts. Pick your priorities.
Location: There is fishing in the St. Johns river nearby, A Poker-room at the Dog Track, and not far to the Jacksonville Navy Base.
We stayed there one night Sept 24, 2016. Had a reunion next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great Hotel Near Many Things.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I live Marriot Courtyards and as usually had a great Stay in this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stand by hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
A/c unit was noisy and there was a party in Saturday night.