Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and restaurants.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: General stateof repair and upgrading of bathrooms
Location: Did not stay there long enough to comment
Staff generally friendly but not overly. Breakfast was barely adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Barely worth the price

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: Everything in the rooms needs to be refurbished......and throw out the disgusting chair.
The hotel says it is under "New Management"....they have their work cut out for them. The furniture in the room was pretty worn in general but worst of all was the rolling desk chair which was made of black vinyl. It was torn and worn and looked like it had come out of a dumpster. We even left the chair pulled out from the desk so the housekeeping people would see it....they saw it and rolled it back under the desk. At some point, the electrical outlet for the coffee pot and desk lamp quit working (probably blew a circuit breaker). The room served its purpose as a place to get some sleep but was not very nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Great Quiet Location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Staff were very nice and professional the room and bathroom was nice and clean bed very comfortable great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use a little tlc

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We were put into a handicap room. Really hope that anyone actually needing a handicapped room wasn't turned away because they overbooked. The shower was luke warm, leaked and lights flickered. Found a bug in the bed as well. Was very noisy and made sleeping hard. Overall, it was just ok. Wasn't the worse place we've stayed, but certainly not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sav. Ga

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very clean room and bathroom. Best of all was the shower head says my kid lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Couldn't stay here

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I needed a hotel room because of weather delays affecting my flight. Although the front desk staff were wonderful, the experience was terrible. I was put in a smoking room at the back of the hotel near patrons who were smoking and drinking in the parking lot. Even though they offered to find me a non-smoking room, the general cleanliness and security of the hotel was still a concern to me. I had to book another hotel for twice the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Had a few problems but the staff did their best to get things taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Free airport shuttle

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location near shopping
Cons: The decor needs a bit of updating
Location: Big box shopping and restaurants
Nice and close to the airport for our very early morning flight home. Helpful staff and our room was nice and clean. The place could use an update but we were pleased it was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oahu

little smells inroom

Posted Jan 29, 2016
“best western”sign should be remove from site .it looks scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The room was comfortable but not clean. I could not printout my boarding pass from the hotel computer. The printer didn't work.