Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had inconvenience when we arrive the 25th because the payment I did to Expedia wasn't registered and the Check-In couldn't be done until 1:30am.Then,the day after we had to change room again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel is dated and needs renovation & upgrading
Cons: Hotel needs renovation
Location: Many shops and restaurants nearby, easy access to main roads and interstate highway.
Hotel in poor condition, needs renovation....property/landscaping was in good condition. Staff was fine, although limited contact. Room was clean but needed to be upgraded. Furnishings and finishes need replacement. Stayed one night...would have moved to another hotel if staying longer. Would not recommend to friends for stays longer than one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Location: Go to next exit there are plenty of good hotels and food places only about 5 minutes away.
Arrived at 2:45 for 3:00 check in. At 4:30 still did not have room so left and booked elsewhere. Staff could not figure out what rooms had been cleaned. Saw another person trying to get a room when we finally left and he was being told the same as us. Ranks up there as worst hotel ever.Don't bother stopping here go to next exit where there are plenty of hotels and food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to offices for work and interstate

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good vote for those on a budget. Not too noisy, people were helpful but not overtly friendly from the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We stayed in room 236. Hotel room was horrible! Drawer was missing from dresser. There were puncture marks in the door to the closet (like knife marks!) The bathroom door didnt close!! We checked out after one instead of two nights. Then days later i was double booked. All together a bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey

don't stay here

Posted Mar 18, 2016
scary area dirty stained sheets tables at breakfast dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Just stayed for one night while passing through. Beds were very uncomfortable, bathroom was very dirty. There was a good inch of dirt in the floor/wall corners. I did not want to take a shower in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this motel!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: We were looking for place to get ready for another event nearby. We didn't stay overnight.
Cons: Almost everything!
Location: Close to I-95 exit. But, the neighborhood seems to be risky to walk around.
Located in a quiet and risky neighborhood, the room is horrible! The lobby looks like a gas station restaurant. The desk clerk was accepting cash payment for room rental-a very unusual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: location was good.
Cons: nothing
it was ok. i like it i would stay there again if i am ever in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
All right for price,close to everything.close to 95