Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: It was on the main street.
Cons: Just the breakfast area but there is no where to expand it I could see.
Location: Not far from the ocean, Camp Lejuiene & shopping.
easy access to get in & out of. Close to shopping & eating. Nicely decorated room. The breakfast area was very small.They were very acommodating to get us on the first floor due to doing steps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your understanding on the size of our breakfast area. We do not have anywhere to expand it, not that we haven't tried. It was a pleasure having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Camp Lejeune

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a decent hotel I just wish there was hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We wish we had room for a kitchen so that we could provide a cooked breakfast for our guests. We do the best we can with what we have though! We appreciate you. See you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg pa

convenient hotel with excellent Mexican restaurant

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, pool, restaurant and bar, and we did not have to leave the property.
Location: Close to Military base. We really didn't do much other than visit with family. However, many food options in the area.
We enjoyed our stay which was close enough to family in the military. Nice to have a breakfast available and the restaurant/bar was a definite plus! Food is excellent, and beer selection/prices are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice New Clean Motel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The facilities were very pleasing. The breakfast provided was good. The only complaint was the TV in the room was very small. Not expecting a 60 inch curved TV, but should be bigger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing except the location to shops, malls, and restaurants.
Cons: The overall appearance of the rooms and curb appeal. Breakfast need to be improved. Serve a breakfast with other options besides danish and coffee.
Location: It is in a great location. the hotel to shops, malls, and restaurants.
Very disappointed in the accommodations and the breakfast provided for the price paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do not serve danishes at breakfast. We do serve pre-packaged sausage biscuits, egg omelets, yogurt, 2 kinds of cereal, 3 kinds of oatmeal, 2 kinds of bagels, cinnamon raisin bread, white bread for toast, fruit, orange and apple juice. We're glad you enjoyed our freshly paved and striped parking lot. We enjoyed having you here and hope you enjoyed your convention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Breakfast is not ok. Better plan for an outside breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great hotel. Amazing price for being close to the beach. I was impressed at everything the hotel already had in the room. Other than the basics, there was a tv with free on demand, a mini fridge/freezer, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and coffee pot. Very great deal for everything included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for posting a picture of your room as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was older but rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The room had microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot. Breakfast had limited selections. Would stay there again especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice stay, no complaints. Good WiFi, TV, clean, walking distance to a lot of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The person who checked us in was great. She was very friendly and personable. However, the housekeeper was extremely rude.