Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL Area

Where's the Food???

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Location: Good location near shopping and restaurants.
Good accommodations for a one night stay. Disappointing continental breakfast - it was virtually non-existent.. The only thing available when I went through was coffee, juice, two types of cereal I don't eat and bread. I had to settle for a slice of toast with jelly. Overall good experience except for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was excellent very kind and helpful very polite went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Tiki -Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Jeff! We're so glad to have had you here. Thank you for allowing us to prove ourselves to you. We hope that you come stay with us again next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coastal SC

One Night

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very clean, comfortable, and budget friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Fue bien lo que se esperaba de un hotel de esta categoria
2 out of 5
by julie

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were awful this place was very low end for the price. I wouldn't recommend if you spend a little more you can stay in a much nicer place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facility for the price

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great beds, room very clean
Location: Great places to eat on site
Exceeded expectations ... it's on a main road so a little noisy, but overall a fine place to stay at a very reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
by Fernando from New Jersey

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tiki, Hotel Management
Thank you!! Your comments are appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Rhode Island

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tiki, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Days Inn of Jacksonville. Our staff strives to be the friendliest in town. We're so glad you got the chance to enjoy our superior customer service skills. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Franklin TN

Great Stay!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! I had called to talk to them before my stay they were very friendly on the phone. I arrived Vinny at the front desk was very friendly he was also who helped me on the phone. The hotel did seem slightly rundown on the outside. Although you should never judge a book by its cover. The room was nice, clean, the bed was comfortable. The maintenance man was very friendly as well. We the bathroom doors screws were a tiny bit loose. He also fixed the vent fan. There was a restaurant attached to the hotel, it was very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Tiki, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review the Days Inn of Jacksonville. We appreciate you having given us 5 STARS! I could not be more proud of my amazing staff. We strive to be the friendliest in town, and it's comments like yours that make us all smile. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

No issues

Posted May 13, 2016
Slept great. No issues. Don't know what else to say. No problems
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Days Inn. No issues? Fantastic! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!