Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Old carpet. Ok breakfast. Staff very friendly Lots of parking. Outdoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by jj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, please note we are renovating our carpets - just never a great time to do it without impacting guest stays. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Paid for 4 days only stared three due to son sick lost one day no refund thru expedie will not order anything else thru them due to illness and stayinget three of four you would think they would give a little credit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bathroom's a little old looking.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was good enough to sleep in and move on. It smelled a bit musty. But as I said, it was a pit stop, not a destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was very nice. The room was clean and decent. A little moldy smell, but clean. Only real disappointment was not being able to access the wifi. Tried repeatly but was unable to connect otherwise, my stay was average.
2 out of 5
by patricia a.

Never stay at a Days Inn

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night out of four. Cancelled the other 3 nights. The hotel carpet in the entrance was old and worn, the doors to the rooms were all banged up and the front entrance was small, cramped and uninviting. The room smelled so bad that I had to get the air freshner from my car. The bed felt like you were sleeping on the box springs covered with a piece of foam. The walls were thin and you could hear people in the rooms. This is the 2nd Days Inn I had to book and will never stay again!!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Tappahannock, VA

Orange Park Moosehaven visit

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5/28/16 The WiFi connection did not work and the night clerk did not attempt to get corrected or or post problem in log book. No info in room on how to contact front desk. 5/29/16 Day clerk was very personable and efficient. She was unaware of problem with WiFi connection and reported problem to Comcast (service provider)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Portsmouth, VA

Great, clean hotel.....

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little older, but very clean. Friendly, courteous staff. Can't attest to the breakfast or the cleaning staff because we chose not to have those services. Great location...close to restaurants and interstate. Pool area was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Sharaf from Moultrie, Georgia

Yes Gawd!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the place was extra quiet and clean. We're from Georgia and I'm hard to please but will be staying again
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old and run down, looks nothing like the pictures. Several newer hotels right next door.