Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great price, quiet, clean, centrally located

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was extremely polite and hospitable. My room was clean, quiet and overlooked the pool area. I was also able to get an iron and ironing board at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

Great launching pad to the city

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location for us tocheck out the city to relocate there. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by jj, Hotel Management
Thank you - Your feedback is appreciated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
overall disappointing... pictures on the website were NOT of the actual location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Great Stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice clean rooms & friendly Staff! The Staff was helpful & courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Jj, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston,South Carolina

A clean and friendly place.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The staff and the whole appearance of the property and the price was right.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The Orange Park location was handy to "Cracker Barrel" next door and for our church synod on Flemiing Island.
The whole property looks and feels well kept and the staff was very accommodating and polite. The continental breakfast was quite adequate and nicely presented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Franklin, MA

It was excellent, as I was visiting a friend just

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Good personnel, friendly and ccourteous.
Cons: Offer an easy chair in rooms.
Location: Easy access to restaurants and other locales because of the proximity of the highways.
In addition, I could walk to a Cracker Barrel restaurant nearby, and it was very convenient because it was just by the 295 highway loop.
3 out of 5
by Brian

not the best, but not the worst.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
it served the purpose of somewhere to sleep while we visited family. facility needs major renovation/updating. another hotel being built next door, Days Inn will not be able to compete without getting a facelift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and right off of the highway.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
If you need a budget-friendly hotel, this is it. Nothing fancy.
5 out of 5
by charlene

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Watch out from cig smoke in room.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Cigarette smoke embellish our room from the bathroom vent. Woke me up around 5am one morning. Terrible experience from that, but away from that, it was a pretty good stay.