Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to the beach, private, and close eateries. The hotel staff were friendly. And accommodations were acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
at first I thought the room was great until I saw about three roaches crawling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Great value but do not count on housekeeping

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast- bed- wait staff was very nice
Cons: Housekeeping
Breakfast was great every morning. Room was comfortable and clean upon check in but housekeeping was TERRIBLE! My trash was not taken out at all my 4 days I was there and my bed was never made ( I do not consider my blanket and sheets thrown up on the bed as made).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty remove it from you travel site
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

SO MUCH MOLD

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING. THIS HOTEL IS IN DESPERATE NEED OF A NEW MANGER. OUR ROOM WAS COVERED IN MOLD AND OUR ROOM PHONE WAS MISSING.
Location: TERRIBLE LOCATION
Worse stay ever. There was so much mold that it was all you smell when you walked it. The phone was missing and the faucet was falling off the wall. We went to speak to the manager about maybe staying in a different room. The man we spoke to when we asked for the manager never identified himself as the manager he simply said "what's it worth to you?" Obviously the manager did not want us to know he was the manager. He told us we could take it or leave without a refund even though there was black mold which is a health violation even after I had told him I had asthma and could not stay there. We offered him pictures of the mold but he just turned his head. We would have stayed anywhere else but it was 1am and we had been calling around and there were no available rooms anywhere else. Please don't stay here and get the word out. We are calling a health inspector out there to hopefully have them shutdown and the rude "managers" license revoked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Place was nasty and rude customer service, showers were some of the nastiest ive seen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Mold, hair in the bed, bugs... don't stay here.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Sketchy
Nope, everything aweful. Worst place I ever stayed. The conditions were so aweful, the placed should be closed down. Cockroaches, mold on the carpet, mold on the wood where the fridge used to be, and there was hair and pubes in the bed. Had to get new sheets and make the new bed myself. It looks nice in the outside but don't let it fool you. Only good thing was the front desk attendant, but I wish he would have warned me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: clean the room better. Fix the furniture, put an phone in the room
The room smelled bad, the wooden stand that held the fridge was dry rotted on the bottom and the fridge was on a angle about to fall out. There was no phone in the room. Could not get the internet to work, I did not stay, I check out. The girl at the front desk was very nice and understood why I wanted to check out. She said she credited my card back and gave me a receipt, but I got my cc bill and they charged it. So now my cc company is fighting with them to get this resolved.