Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Had a wonderful time and service was absolutely Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the reason we keep going back to "Hilton"

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room, staff, food.
Staff went out of their way to make our stay great. We need additional items for our room and the front desk helped without a problem. The room was great, the hotel was quiet and food was very good. The location is great so we'll definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The food was excellent! We enjoyed the omelettes made to order! Everything was great! We will make this Jax hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect location for the event

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The entire staff was wonderful, I will stay again soon, I really enjoyed your happy hour & breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great hotel good place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Everything was awesome for a great price. The hotel had a everything I wanted great costumer service. I ask for another blanket and they brought it to me like in 3 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Outlets didn't work, ac was out, curtain was off track.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island FL

Repeat Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Reliable and efficient.
Location: This stay, we actually ate in the hotel restaurant during the Manager's Reception. However, there are many other places to eat nearby.
My wife and I have stayed here many times. Each time it is always excellent. From the Manager's Cocktail Reception to the breakfast selections, it never disappoints. Each morning we wake up well rested and ready to hit the road again.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marion from Tamarac, FL

Renovation and Concierge Disappointment

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I'd been to this hotel before it's renovation, I can't remember if it was embassy suites then. I feel the renovation must have been very economical, although the bed was awesome. Everything else looked "cheap". The new restaurant looked ok. the Atrium was okay. But it was not worth the cost. Also, it was the day of the tropical storm. I asked both the concierge and the girl at the desk for nearby restaurants. All they could come up with was Chili's and some "no-name"restaurant directly next door. I drove around in the driving rain to satisfy my disabled son. I drove in 3 directions. Just before I turned back into the hotel I spotted a Red Lobster-thank god. My son was raging and it was 9pm. Back in my room I found a guide to services w a section on restaurants. Do you mean these 2 ladies couldn't have one at the front desk to assist guest?
5 out of 5
by Katrina from Albany

Mini-vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This trip was a mini-vacation with my girls, my best friend and her girls. We planned the trip before all the girls go to undergraduate, graduate, and law school.