Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

You get what you pay

Posted Mar 16, 2016
It's true that you get what you pay for but $80 dollars i paid for a night is more than what you pay in a regular motel and a few of them where I have stayed are cleaner than this hotel. Sadly, I would not stay there again or recommend it. The sheets were disgusting and so were the towels and bath tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
THis is an awful hotel. rooms smelled bad and floor was sticky, no garbage can in room, felt very unsafe, no house keeping, beds hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Duval

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice .. Only for one night though .. Good for the price
4 out of 5
by David M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay again!!! The two queen bed room was like a suite, very spacious! Cons: Air conditioning is controlled by hotel, bathroom towel rack came apart, water stains on window curtain.
1 out of 5
by Skye from Tallahassee

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Where do I start... Horrible customer service. Upon arrival the young lady at the front desk literally argued with me about my reservation for an hour. She gave me a hard time to simply refund my money. She was extremely rude and unaccommodating. I spoke with a manager the next day who tried to make things right by giving me a free night. However once I checked into the free room the next day the ac didn't work. The manager came to my room to try to fix it and while she was there she literally sat on my bed while trying to ""fix"" the ac unit. She then proceeded to call maintenance who showed up out of uniform and with flip flops on. There was no way for me to verify if the guy actually worked at the hotel or not. There was a used coffee cup left on the nightstand, the mattress was horrible and ran down, the towels were poor quality (probably from being washed to many times). The outward appearance of the hotel was okay. However the attention to detail and the lack of customer service just made the experience horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was disaster, strange people in the hotel, poor room and breakfast
1 out of 5
by Kerri from Orlando

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible but I was too busy to move to another place. The room was dirty and the carpet was wet and smelled bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: Staff have guest follow rules of hotel.
I stayed there because of the pool, but could hardly use it. The children were allowed to take over the area. Running around and jumping in the pool, splashing water everywhere. It did not matter what the pool rules said. There were people hanging around the entrance and in the parking lot late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than average

Posted May 10, 2015
Ok for a one night stop. No way for an extended stay.