Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Cephus

It was ok

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the room smelling like smoke and not having trash can, it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your room was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will work with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are thoroughly eliminating smoke odors as well as properly stocking rooms. Additionally, I will make sure we are closely inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Facilities were adequate for price. A bit noisy during my stay as it was fully booked. The room did not come fully equipped with kitchen supplies. I had to request them. Otherwise the hotel was good for what I needed and a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. I will also ensure that we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angela thomaswesley from Salisbury Rd location in Jacksonville fl

Great personal getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
always great customer service from the manager Gina! Always provide everything I need including early check in. Keep up great work and I love it here every wknd!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice accommodations

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great price for good clean room near D&B arcade
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience at a great value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and staff

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: New appliances, carpet pulled tight - finished.
The hotel is still renovating but should be complete this week (November 15). I've stayed here twice and enjoyed each experience. Looking forward to coming back and experiencing an improved continental breakfast. The room this time was not fresh looking as the previous room. The fridge and dishwasher had scratches, carpet was not pulled tight, small/two burner stove. The other room, which was next door had new appliances. Maybe the room was not completely renovated yet, but altogether, nice room for overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your room was not up to standard. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great manager and staff. They were renovating and were graciousin light of those issues and a new computer system. Just need to Google the area. You can't get Turner (SR 202) by turning right out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating customer service. I’m so glad that we were able to provide you with a great stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by stacey

relaxing

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
This I an awesome hotel and wonderful staff (Candice and mgr) WENT ABOVE AN BEYOND TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WA RIGHT WITH MY BOOKING. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF NICE AND CL LE AN AND ALS RENOVATIONS GOING ON DID A GREAT job with no noise during this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
They were under renovations and we were placed right under where work was being done. Had to be moved to another room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels