Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, United States of America

Wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the ocean.
Location: Joe's crab shack was close by for dinner
Was a nice place to stay and close enough to walk to the ocean. Enjoyed out stay and would consider it again next year when I attend the "Celebration of LIfe" seminar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la mirada california

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking distance to another hotel n beach n grocery
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, weathered conditions

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: "Stuff happens" I know, but staff should have offered me a discount off the room reservation rate for the disturbance and inconvenience of the fans
Location: walk the beach, eat and drinks a plenty
Love the on the beach location and to all the shops and restaurants. The hotel condition, eating space, hotel rooms are alittle "weathered". They had some kind of plumbing/water issue while I was there, and had big fans running loud and 24/7 in the hallway right outside my room. I got used to it over the 2 nite stay, but should have received some discount off the rate, which I did not get.
5 out of 5
by Ana Mercedes from Bogotá - Colombia

Totalmente recomendado

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación a una cuadra de la playa. Parque aserto gratuito. Habitación limpia. El desayuno variado y completo. Nuestros hijos estuvieron felices en el hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just fantastic, super clean with very nice updates, great location!
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Tennessee


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The room was very clean and housekeeping came and cleaned our room and brought clean towels. Sheila that cleaned and done breakfast was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had some problems with cleanliness and provisions but upon check out the manager provided a satisfactory resolution.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Fort collins, CO

Very good stay for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very good and the breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Harahan, La

May I suggest security?

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very small rooms, no sofa bed (as advertised, and requested), neighborhood doesn't feel very "welcoming" (including the local retail outlets. Rude people rampant (at least in that general area)