Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Clean. Great breakfast.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Food. Colors
Cons: Elevator ride
Location: The ocean
Elevator was a little odd. Breakfast was great. Staff was super nice. Quick walk to the beach. Rooms are a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place close to beach and not far from trendi

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Clean big rooms
Great 2 night stay and late check out 12 pm Beach within 100 meters Short uber ride to trending cafes and resturant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Relaxation on the Beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, location was great!
Cons: The laundry facilities need a little work. One dryer didn't work well but the other did.
The hotel was in a great location. Just a short walk to the beach. Close enough to restaurants and shopping, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, economical and comfortable. Easy access to the beach and restaurants. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: nothing.
Location: Near the beach, restaurants and bars near by.
We stayed for one night and loved it, it was a very nice hotel with a friendly staff. The continental breakfast was also great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

A happy ending.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Beach bar hopping is always fun. So are the moments on the beach where you are just enjoying the night.
The room was nice. Everything about the hotel was nice. The price wasn't to bad considering how close I was to the beach (walking distance) &I how I booked the hotel the morning of. My ONLY problem was that I booked through Expedia and paid through them. BUT the hotel also charged me. I called Expedia customer service and they called they hotel. Everything was handled and I had the refund back within two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, United States of America

Wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the ocean.
Location: Joe's crab shack was close by for dinner
Was a nice place to stay and close enough to walk to the ocean. Enjoyed out stay and would consider it again next year when I attend the "Celebration of LIfe" seminar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, one block from the beach so easy to get to! We rented bikes one day and biked the back roads to the boardwalk and that was fun. Walking distance to some places to eat. 10 minute drive to Atlantic beach bars which has great night life. Pool and gym are small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ravens vs. Jags

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the price. A block away from the beach. A great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels