Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It'll do in a bind. That's about it.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Improvements on "wright about your experience"
Location: Close proximity to the people we were visiting.
Expected a cleaner more uniform facility. Breakfast was a bare-budget meal. One of the two elevators was out of service, long waits for the operable one (and floor indicator does not work). Two night stay, we were still in the room when housekeeping came by in the am after the first night. They never came back by. Dirty bathroom linens and beds not made up. Had to request fresh towels for the second night's stay and had to go to the front desk to get them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel and easy to walk to the beach

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Great hotel, only complaint is that the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Youngstown

Great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is not the first time we've stayed here. Every single time the staff has gone over and above for service and friendliness. As a matter of fact this last time we brought our bikes with us because it is so easy to get around town this way, and we asked if we could lock them in the stairwell overnight, they went one step further and kept the bikes in their office overnight for safe keeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a 2 Nights Stay at the Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2016
My family stopped here on a whim on our way down to Disney. We were pleased with proximity to beach. There are many places to eat within a few minutes of walking. Breakfast was good. We were on the first floor next to the door to go outside and smoke, so we had more evening noise than usual, but we were all able to sleep well. Met our expectations for a beach hotel. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Budget friendly, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Room was clean; beds were comfortable; water pressure good in shower. Great location close to the water without the price of oceanfront. Staff was friendly and efficient. Plenty of places to eat in the area.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Miami, FL

Nice, but pricey

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location, very comfortable, but you are paying for the location. Same quality room not on beach would be less than half the price. For the price I expected a larger tub or something, but still nice.
5 out of 5
by Crissy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bo from Sweden

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good Hotel. But the Windows in the room should have been cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels