Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us and we look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us and we look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel, with good breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was quiet, yet close to major roads and everywhere I had to be. Breakfast was great. It was very clean, with the exception of a pair of socks I found on the floor that had been left by a previous guest. The maid might have thought they were mine since they were underneath my suitcase & hard to see. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but....

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The lobby and front desk staff were really nice. My room was a bit musty and humid. The AC did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Football game

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Town Center mall
Stayed at the hotel to go to game was clean and good value. Great staff at breakfast area would like to single out "Ivy" she was very attentive towards guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel and the staff is very welcoming

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was just in Jacksonville for a wedding, but the hotel was close to everything and very quiet which I loved!!! The staff was great and I would def stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Florida

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed at the start when they did not have our first floor room ready, and it was 3:30 pm. Also, I had called ahead about the room and was told it would not be ready "before 2 pm". No one could give me a good explanation for why they did not get our room ready as promised. This big disappointment tainted our stay.
4 out of 5
by Brett from Florida

My stay at the Fairfield in, in Jacksonville.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean and staff were wonderful but the complementary breakfast was terrible! it was off the beaten path in kind of a shady neighborhood.