Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no AC

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
We arrived late Friday and the room was clean and neat. Saturday, the a/c died. The hotel was fully booked so we were unable to get another room. The night manager did offer to adjust the rate because of the lack of a/c. Unfortunately, she thought a night of sweating was only worth $23.00!! So disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claudia from Savannah GA

great location with very spacious suites

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with our families booking 3 rooms for the Welcome to Rockville concert for the weekend. The suite is a very generous space and allowed us plenty of room without feeling cramped. Neighborhood has plenty of local eating options. Only a few downsides: air conditioning is inadequate for size of room and can not be adjusted low enough for my personal comfort, they have Church on Sundays in one of the meeting rooms and it was quite noisy, night auditor was't the friendliest guy. but i will leave this on a positive vibe, the breakfast hostess is amazing and so kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a quick overnight stay but it was a great place to stop. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and Ivy, who worked there, was great!! I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Oregon

Was a Homecoming for me...

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
There would be nothing bad I would say about this hotel to anyone... Only watch your step coming to and from of the elevator... Being clumsy as myself, I stumbled every time I made an exit from it but that would be it... For breakfast this hotel had a delightful Hostess name Ivy, my wife and Ivy hit it off great and they seemed to be the best of friends for our stay... She was such a joy to meet... I hope next time we are in town, she will be working the days of our stay... Housekeeping was quite accommodating to us, and everything else went so well... I would recommend this hotel to anyone...
5 out of 5
by Adriell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dasilva

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Friendly staff,clean rooms!!! Definitely coming back
5 out of 5
by john from Orlando

A touch of heaven after the stork delivered.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying the night after the birth of our grandson. There was an employee named Mark and Anastasia the desk clerk, the previous night, who were just delightful. They were so courteous and concerned that our stay was wonderful. It was refreshing to have employees so dialed into making guests feel appreciated. Mark keep up the great job and Fairfield, keep doing what you it. It's perfect. I will always come back here to stay.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels