Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect for access to the football Stadium and downtown.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Great choice, great location.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a convenient location with access to all sorts of shopping and eateries. I would stay there again, for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quite hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi signal sucked . The shower in the bathroom had a problem . But overall very clean & quite neighborhood . BreKfast was good too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us and we look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for Staying with us and we look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel, with good breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was quiet, yet close to major roads and everywhere I had to be. Breakfast was great. It was very clean, with the exception of a pair of socks I found on the floor that had been left by a previous guest. The maid might have thought they were mine since they were underneath my suitcase & hard to see. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but....

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The lobby and front desk staff were really nice. My room was a bit musty and humid. The AC did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Football game

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Town Center mall
Stayed at the hotel to go to game was clean and good value. Great staff at breakfast area would like to single out "Ivy" she was very attentive towards guests.