Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but....

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The lobby and front desk staff were really nice. My room was a bit musty and humid. The AC did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Football game

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Town Center mall
Stayed at the hotel to go to game was clean and good value. Great staff at breakfast area would like to single out "Ivy" she was very attentive towards guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel and the staff is very welcoming

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was just in Jacksonville for a wedding, but the hotel was close to everything and very quiet which I loved!!! The staff was great and I would def stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no AC

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
We arrived late Friday and the room was clean and neat. Saturday, the a/c died. The hotel was fully booked so we were unable to get another room. The night manager did offer to adjust the rate because of the lack of a/c. Unfortunately, she thought a night of sweating was only worth $23.00!! So disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dasilva

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Friendly staff,clean rooms!!! Definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: updated
Location: near Memorial Hospital
Very nice. The hotel has been updated. The staff were very nice. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Wonderful staff and tasty breakfast.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Need camera outside for car monitoring. Has my car vandalized..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nice room. Nice Hot Breakfast. Good value.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Location was in business district. Publix grocer & Applebee's near by. Jacksonville roads are superb and getting anywhere, like beaches, is fast/easy
Check in was easy and friendly. Room was a small suite with mini fridge/freezer. TV in living area and another in the sleeping area. Also a small stereo in the living area. Nice breakfast with Eggs which had cheese and salsa on the side to add if you like. Normal range of muffins, bagels, cold or hot cereals. Also had waffles. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Clean and quiet. Restaurants short drive. Close to Univ of North Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Would certainly stay at this hotel again!

Posted May 3, 2015
We arrived a little earlier than traditional check in time and we were given a room at arrival. We had a great stay and everything was as expected:)